Search

Contacts

McKinnon Secondary College (Main Campus):
291a McKinnon Rd
McKinnon 3204
Victoria, Australia

Phone: (03) 8520 9000

Fax: (03) 9578 9253

McKinnon Secondary College (East Campus):
14-24 South Drive
Bentleigh East 3165
Victoria, Australia 

ABN: 73 812 392 628

DEECD School Number: 01-8125

Enquire directly

mailbox@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Absences direct line: (03) 8520 9050

Email: absences@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Reception open:

8:15am – 4:30pm School days
Finance Office (located at the main campus only):
8.15am – 4.00pm School Days
View government school term dates


LEADERSHIP

Principal
Mrs Pitsa Binnion

Campus Principal
Mr Michael Kan

Assistant Principal
Mr Richard Long

Assistant Principal
Mr Lachlan Noble


Head of Junior School
Mr Peter Quinn
qui@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Head of Senior School
Mrs Kellie Felmingham
fel@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au




STUDENT MANAGERS

JUNIOR SCHOOL

Year 7 
(sm07@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Lauren Brown
brl@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Miss Katherine Johnstone
jok@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Ben Rood
rdb@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au


Year 8 
(sm08@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Stephen Gurry
gur@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Paul King
kip@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au      

Mrs Lauren Mellios
mel@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au 

Mr Liam Adlington (Assistant)
liam@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au    

Year 9 
(sm09@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Chris Pantelios
pas@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au




Mrs Susan Wilken
wik@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au 

Mrs Alison Pollock (Assistant)
alisonp@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



TRANSITION COORDINATORS

(year7enrolments@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Jenny de Kretser
dek@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



SENIOR SCHOOL

Year 10 
(sm10@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Kate Jobson
job@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr David Machin
mch@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
 
                                            

Year 11 
(sm11@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Lara Gambino
gab@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Peter Hunt
hnt@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Natalie Same
san@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Year 12 
(sm12@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Daniel Blackmore
bld@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Chris Hudd
hud@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Helen James
jah@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



STUDENT WELLBEING TEAM

(wellbeing@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Patty Etcell
Student Wellbeing Coordinator
pattye@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Peter Gale
Student Wellbeing Coordinator/Counsellor
peterg@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mrs Miri Iser
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
ise@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au 

Mrs Natasha Moshinsky
Mental Health Practitioner
natasham@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Gulzabeen Mohammed
Mental Health Practitioner
gulzabeenm@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Janine Mitchell
Psychologist
janinem@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Kate Richardson
Psychologist
kater
@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au





CAREERS COORDINATORS

(careers@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Eddie Mest Mr Delmar Zachest (Assistant)
mes@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au zac@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



INTERNATIONAL STUDENT COORDINATORS

(international-students@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Anna Zhang Mr Stuart Baker (Assistant)
anna@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au bak@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au