Search

Contacts

McKinnon Secondary College:
291a McKinnon Rd, McKinnon, 3204
Victoria, Australia

Phone: (03) 8520 9000
Fax: (03) 9578 9253

ABN: 73 812 392 628
DEECD School Number: 01-8125

Enquire directly
mailbox@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Absences direct line: (03) 8520 9050
Email: absences@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Reception open:

8:15am – 4:30pm School days
Finance Office:
8.15am – 4.00pm School Days
View government school term dates

LEADERSHIP
Pitsa Binnion
Principal
Michael Kan
Campus Principal 
Richard Long
Assistant Principal 
Lachlan Noble
Assistant Principal

Head of Junior School
Mr Peter Quinn - qui@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Head of Senior School 
Mrs Kellie Felmingham - fel@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au


STUDENT MANAGERS

JUNIOR SCHOOL
Year 7


Mrs Lauren Brown
brl@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au Mr Ben Rood

rdb@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Daniel Farthing
fad@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mrs Georgia Schmidt
scg@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au




Year 8


Mr Stephen Gurry
gur@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Miss Lauren Mellios
mel@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Miss Naomi O'Brien
obr@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



Year 9


Miss Grace Greenwood
grn@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Paul King kip@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Miss Carmen Moloney moc@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Transition Coordinator

Mrs Jenny DeKretser year7transition@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au


SENIOR SCHOOL
Year 10


Ms Kally Alexandrou
ale@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Miss Meagan Cross
crs@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr David Machin
mch@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



Year 11


Mrs Charlotte Douglas
dou@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Kate Jobson job@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Natalie Same san@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



Year 12


Mr Daniel Blackmore
bld@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Chris Hudd
hud@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Helen James
jah@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Student Welfare Coordinators
Mrs Patty Etcell
pattye@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Peter Gale
peterg@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Miri Iser
ise@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Jeremy Neumann
jeremyn@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Careers Coordinators
Mr Eddie Mest
mes@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Delmar Zachest (Assistant)
zac@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

International Student Coordinators
Mrs Anna Zhang
anna@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Stuart Baker
bak@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au